Cultural Division Contact Information

Mailing Address

Embassy of the United Arab Emirates
The Cultural Division
2406 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20008

Main Phone and Fax Numbers

Toll Free:     +1 (877) 862-7223
Phone:+1 (202) 243-4444
Fax:+1 (202) 243-4422


General Information Email

info@uaecd.org
Comments & Feedback

Working Hours

9:00 am~4:00 pm, Monday~Friday / Ramadan: 10 am~3 pm                                                                         (Except national holidays of USA and UAE)

Cultural Division Offices CA

Cultural Attaché's Office
Dr. Suaad Al-OraimiCultural Attaché(202) 243-4444
Amal ChehabSecretary(202) 243-4403amalc@uaecd.org
Academic Office
Achraf Elamine Director(202) 243-4435 achraf@uaecd.org
Dr. Zahratul K. MahmudAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4423zahratul@uaecd.org
Ewanna WileyAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4450ewanna@uaecd.org
Ibrahim AhmedAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4434ibrahim@uaecd.org
Inad AbdouAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4433inad@uaecd.org
Mohamed MahmudAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4436mohdm@uaecd.org
Nicole AndersonAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4419nicole@uaecd.org
Dhuha AlshookAcademic Advisor(202) 243-4404dhuha@uaecd.org
Adam KuntzAcademic Assistant(202) 243-4456adam@uaecd.org
Placement Office
Saeed AwamlehAdmissions Officer(202) 243-4431saeed@uaecd.org
Accreditation and Authentication Office
Leslie ReidAccreditation & Authentication Officer(202) 243-4424 leslie@uaecd.org
Zakya SultanAccreditation & Authentication Officer(202) 243-4432Zakya@uaecd.org
Accounting Office
Kevin MchaleDirector(202) 243-4406kmchale@uaecd.org
Aziz NayjiAccountant (Allowances & UAE University)(202) 243-4442aziz@uaecd.org
Essediya JbilatAccountant (Medical, Dental, Vision & Reimbursements)(202) 243-4448saadia@uaecd.org
Mohannad AbdullaAccountant (Tuitions & Reimbursements)(202) 243-4412mohannad@uaecd.org
Refaat TaklaAccountant (Cultural Division)(202) 243-4410refaat@uaecd.org